Round 1 Tasman Cup, Levin Circuit, New Zealand. Won by Graeme Lawrence

Graeme Lawrence drove a Lola T332 to victory in the opening round of the 1975 Tasman Cup series. It was Lawrence's first Tasman Cup race win since a victory in 1970 on the same 1.2 mile Levin circuit in New Zealand.

Leave a comment