Brazilian Grand Prix, Interlagos, won by David Coulthard in a McLaren.

David Coulthard took the top prize from his 5th place starting position in a time of 1:39. Pole sitter, Michael Schumacher finished second 16 seconds back and Nick Heidfeld finished third from his 9th spot on the grid. Fastest lap man Ralf Schumacher spun off the track on lap 55... a bit too fast apparently.

Leave a comment